Mimi Strong

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Hi there,

I'm author Mimi Strong. Welcome to my website! If you love romance books with plenty of heart and humor, you're in the right place. You may have seen my books on the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists. I love making my readers cry... from laughing too hard.

My best-known series is Peaches Monroe, my newest books are the Baker Street Romance series (just 2 books in that line so far), and you'll find a list of all my books here.

If you're looking to sample a new series, I do have several books available for free.

My home is in the Pacific Northwest, and I write more days than it rains! I also author a small-town humorous mystery series under the name Angela Pepper.

Thank you for dropping by!

- xoxo, Mimi

The author at work in her office, with the assistance of a ginger cat!